Kontakt
Adresse

Buch-Vertriebs-GmbH
Korporationsweg 13a
CH-8832 Wilen b. Wollerau

Telefon:  +41 44 787 04 87

Email: info@buchvertrieb.ch

Bestellbüro

Email: bestellbuero@buchvertrieb.ch

Kader

           

Geschäftsführung
Herr Hans-Peter Schupp
hans-peter.schupp@buchvertrieb.ch
Tel: +41 44 787 04 87           

 

Mitglied Geschäftsleitung
Frau Stefanie Schupp 
stefanie.schupp@buchvertrieb.ch
Tel:   +41 44 787 04 87

 
 

Buchhaltung
Frau Helene Schupp
helene.schupp@buchvertrieb.ch
Tel: +41 44 787 04 87
            

 

Administration 
Frau Pia Guarner 
pia.guarner@buchvertrieb.ch
Tel:   +41 44 787 04 83          
           

 

Assist. Kundenbetreuung
Frau Barbara Müller
b.mueller@buchvertrieb.ch
Tel: +41 44 787 04 84

 

 

     

 

 

           

 

Aussendienst

Frau Karin Beyeler   
k.beyeler@buchvertrieb.ch


Herr Hanspeter Kälin
hp.kaelin@buchvertrieb.ch

Frau Jaqueline Kuppelwieser
j.kuppelwieser@buchvertrieb.ch

 

Frau Simonetta Messerli
s.messerli@buchvertrieb.ch

 
Frau Nelly Morandi
n.morandi@buchvertrieb.ch

Frau Sandra Rupp
s.rupp@buchvertrieb.ch

 

Frau Daniela Schwab-Horlacher
d.schwab@buchvertrieb.ch

 

Frau Gerda Schweizer
g.schweizer@buchvertrieb.ch

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

Frau Daniela Schwab-Horlacher
d.schwab@buchvertrieb.ch

Frau Daniela Schwab-Horlacher
d.schwab@buchvertrieb.ch

Frau Daniela Schwab-Horlacher
d.schwab@buchvertrieb.ch

Frau Sandra Rupp
s.rupp@buchvertrieb.ch

Frau Sandra Rupp
s.rupp@buchvertrieb.ch